Letters and useful forms

Letters

Whole School letters:

Paid School Meal price increase 2020

Welcome back letter 9.9.2020

Jeans for Genes letter 10.9.2020

Parent governor letter 11.9.2020 

Remote learning letter 16.9.2020

Term dates letter 22.9.2020

NHS test and trace letter 23.9.2020

Public Health England letter 24.9.2020

What if advice for parents letter 25.9.2020

FOBS Facebook page letter 30.9.2020

Public Health England letter  01.10.2020

School closure letter 05.10.2020

Edition 1 Beverley School Newsletter November 2020

Parent consultation – lateral flow testing January 2021

Test Kit Letter – March 2021

Home Testing Kit – In Box Advice sheet

Red Nose Day letter

Sixth Form Spring newsletter 2021

School Meal Price Increase Sept 2021

Class letters:

1SF:

Horse riding letter  7.9.2020

Welcome to class 1SF 14.9.2020

Sixth Form:

Personal guidance letter 9.9.2020

Documents to Download

Leave Request Form
Medical Consent Form
Photo Consent Form

Term dates 2020-21

Please note PD Days for Beverley School 2020-21 are:

PD Day 1 : Tuesday 1st September 2020

PD Day 2: Monday 19th October 2020

PD Day 3: Tuesday 20th October 2020

PD Day 4: Monday 19th July 2021

PD Day 5: Tuesday 20th July 2021

Term dates 2021/2022

Please note PD Days for Beverley School 2021-22 are:

PD Day 1 : Friday 3rd September 2021

PD Day 2: Monday 6th September 2021

PD Day 3: Monday 1st November  2021

PD Day 4: Tuesday 2nd November 2021

PD Day 5: Monday 25th July 2022

 

Useful links for parents and pupils: